Mrs. Nathalie James

« Just because you have learnt to live with the pain, doesn’t mean it has to be there forever. »

Mrs. Nathalie James
BSc, D.O. N.D. (U.K.), Registered Osteopath GOsC

Nathalie James se passionne pour aider les gens qui sont souffre et croit fermement que chaque patient doit être traité comme un individu parce que tous ne senquadrent pas dans un gabarit . Elle est dédiée à passer assez de temps avec vous afin que vous soyés bien écouté . Lorsque vous êtes traité par Nathalie vous pouvez vous attendre a deux grands résultats : moins de douleur et de la prevention.

Pourquoi je suis devenu un ostéopathe ? Alors que je étais à l’université très frustré par mon médecin qui me prescrivait des analgésiques comme solution à mon mal de dos . J’ai etait perplexe, il n’a même pas tenté de regarder la cause de ma douleur . J’ai recherché les options disponibles pour moi et je ai découvert l’ostéopathie .

Pourquoi venir me voir ? Mon but est de déterminer la cause de la blessure plutôt que de se contenter de traiter la blessure elle-même. Vous pouvez avoir confiance que vous recevrez un traitement sur les tissues mous , la mobilisation conjointe , le traitement viscérale et les étirements. Je n’utilise pas de machines et vous avez toute mon attention pour la durée du traitement . Vous recevrez également des exercices et des conseils nutritionnels pour aider votre corps à se guérir . L’ostéopathie crânienne est approprié pour certains patients et peut être utilisé à la fin d’un traitement.

Avec une expérience de travail dans différents domaines, Nathalie est une praticienne polyvalente qui traite autant les bébés que les personnes âgées , même si elle a une passion particulière pour les troubles digestifs et les douleurs quotidiennes .

Les patients font souvent remarquer qu’ils n’ont jamais reçu de traitement ostéopathique avant et disent que c’est le mélange parfait entre physiothérapie, chiropractie et massage!


Please contact us to find out more about our pricing and packages or to book for an appointment call (852) 34263460 or contact@centralhealing.com.hk

Les commentaires sont clos.

Mrs. Nathalie James

“Just because you have learnt to live with the pain, doesn’t mean it has to be there forever.”

Mrs. Nathalie James
BSc, D.O. N.D. (U.K.), Registered Osteopath GOsC

Nathalie James is passionate about helping people who are in pain and believes strongly that every patient she works with needs to be treated as an individual because not everyone fits one template. She is dedicated to spending enough time with you so that you are properly listened to. When you are treated by Nathalie you can expect the following two great results: less pain and help in preventing it from returning.

Why I became an Osteopath? Whilst at University I was very frustrated by my doctor prescribing me painkillers as a solution to my back pain. It perplexed me that he did not even attempt to look at the cause of my pain. I researched the options available to me and I discovered osteopathy.

Why come to see me? My aim is to determine the cause of the injury rather than just treating the injury itself. You can have confidence that you will receive a very ‘hands on’ treatment through massage, joint mobilisation, visceral treatment and stretching. No machines are used and you have my full attention for the duration of the treatment. You will also be given exercises and nutritional advice to help the body heal itself. Cranial Osteopathy is appropriate for some patients and may be used at the end of a treatment.

With experience working in various different fields, Nathalie is a versatile practitioner who frequently treats babies through to the elderly, although she does have a particular passion for digestive complaints and everyday aches and pains.

Patients often remark that they have never had treatment like osteopathy before and say that it is the perfect mix of physiotherapy, chiropractics and massage!


Please contact us to find out more about our pricing and packages or to book for an appointment call (852) 34263460 or contact@centralhealing.com.hk

Comments are closed